Built to work hard and look good

Built to work smarter and look better doing it, the all-new STARIA Van features futuristic exterior styling, a roomy interior and a flexible, easy-to-load cargo space. Lots of cargo? Or lots of passengers? Or both? You choose. This multi-purpose vehicle can handle it.

EXTERIOR

Reinventing the work van with sleek, futuristic design.

Strikingly futuristic, STARIA Van’s sleek exterior design utilises minimalist lines for maximum visual impact. Defined by a single fluid curve running from front to back, it inspired by the halo that illuminates Earth’s horizon during sunrise when viewed from space. The spaceship vibe is echoed by its expansive panoramic windows and lower belt lines, underscoring the openness of the interior.

INTERIOR

Choose maximum cargo space or more seats for people.

Spacious and smart, the STARIA Van provides everything you need to get the job done right – including a choice of different cabin sizes and cargo capacities. Depending on your needs, you can choose from a 3-seater version with a single row of seats or a 6-seater version with two rows of seats that both provide an oasis of comfort and relaxation for you and your crew.

In the 6-seater version, STARIA Van provides a cargo volume capacity of 2,890 litres and cargo length of 1,705 mm with space for two Euro palettes.

In the 3-seater version, the STARIA Van gives you space for 3 Euro palettes, a cargo length of 2,500 mm and a cargo volume of 4,935 litres.

Plenty of cargo space to get the job done.

Designed for easy loading and unloading of tools and cargo, the all-new STARIA Van offers maximum practicality as well as cargo space.

INTERIOR

Best-in-class safety features.

With best-in-class advanced driver-assistance systems and an active safety package with a range of innovative features, STARIA delivers even more peace of mind. STARIA has as many as six airbags, and all seats come with three-point seat belts and headrests.

Lane Following Assist (LFA).

The all-new STARIA features Lane Following Assist (LFA). When activated, it keeps the car centred in its lane at speeds between 0 and 180 km/h on motorways and city streets.

Blind-Spot Collision-avoidance Assist (BCA).

Using two radar sensors in the lower rear bumper, BCA warns you of traffic in the blind spot area. Should you set the turn signal in such a situation, it will warn you and brake to prevent a collision.

INTERIOR

Convenience at its best.

STARIA Van is ready to handle the toughest jobs while providing an exceptional level of comfort and convenience for you and your crew. Rear headroom, legroom, and shoulder room have been maximized to balance the needs for peak passenger comfort and optimal cargo space.

INTERIOR

Enjoy a highly connected digital experience.

Available with loads of smart tech like a 8” centre touchscreen and 10.25” digital cluster, STARIA keeps you easily connected on every journey.

DRIVING PERFORMANCE

Highly efficient diesel powertrain.

For excellent performance and fuel efficiency, the all-new STARIA Van is equipped with a newly improved 2.2-litre VGT diesel engine, paired with an eight-speed automatic transmission.

DRIVING PERFORMANCE

VAN

ENGINE R2.2 CRDi
DIESEL TURBO ENGINE
DISPLACEMENT (CC) 2,199
TRANSMISSION 8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
NO. OF SEAT 3/6
MAX. POWER (PS/RPM) 177/3,800
MAX. TORQUE (KG.M/RPM) 44/1,500-2,500
EMISSION STANDARD EURO 6D
FUEL TYPE DIESEL
FUEL CONSUMPTION
(COMBINE) (L/100KM)
8.2
STARIA MPV

* mandatory field

Before submitting the form below, please make sure the contact information you input is accurate. Phone number must be a valid Hong Kong Mobile Number.

We intend to use your personal data including your name, phone number, email and/or address to contact you about products, services and promotional events of Hyundai Hong Kong Co. Limited and Zung Fu Company Ltd. We will not disclose your data to any third parties for direct marketing purposes without your consent. Should you not want us to use your personal data for direct marketing, you may at any time contact our Customer Relations at info@hkhyundai.com. We will use and disclose your personal data for other business purposes as fully described in the Privacy Statement.

生而商用、型格並濟

全新 STARIA 輕型客貨車不但令工作更有效率,車款同時備有極具未來氣派前衛外、寬敞的內部空間和靈活且易於裝載的儲物空間。貨物乘客或多或少?何不兩者兼備。這款多功能客貨車就可以輕鬆處理所有。

EXTERIOR

以前瞻的設計重新改造商用車

STARIA 輕型客貨車的前衛外觀充分流露出極尚的未來感,採用最簡約的線條打造最大的視覺衝擊力。流線由車頭一順而下及至車尾收峰,奠定車身外觀時尚韻味,其設計啟迪自太空,由太空艙觀賞日出東方由地球地平線一照而亮所散發的光暈,線條流暢,充滿朝氣。寬敞的全景窗襯托較低的車身腰線與宇宙飛船船身設計相互呼應,更強調了內部的採光度。

INTERIOR

選擇最大的載貨量或者最多的載客空間

STARIA 輕型客貨車空間寬敞而系統智能,提供工作所需的一切,包括可選擇不同的車廂尺寸和載貨量。根據不同的要求,更設有單排座椅的三座版本或兩排座椅的六座版本,兩者都為您的為您及您的團隊提供一個既舒適又放鬆的綠洲。

在六座版本中,全新 STARIA輕型客貨車的載貨長度為 1.7米,容量為 2,890 升 (VDA),載貨空間可容納兩塊歐式卡板。

在三座版本中,STARIA 輕型客貨車的載貨空間可容納三塊歐式卡板,載貨長度為 2.5米,容積為 4,935 升。

充足的儲物空間助您於工作上無往不利

全新 STARIA 輕型客貨車專為輕鬆裝卸工具及貨物而設計,讓車廂達至最大的實用性。

INTERIOR

頂級安全設置

憑藉頂級先進的輔助駕駛系統及一系列創新的安全配置,STARIA 輕型貨車讓您每個旅程更加安心。 STARIA 擁有六個安全氣囊,所有座椅均設三點式安全帶和頭枕。

車道保持輔助系統 (LFA)

全新的 STARIA 備有監測行車線(LFA)的輔助功能。 無論於高速公路,或在城市窄道,該項功能可於確保車款在0 至 180公里/小時的速度內,保持在車道中央。

盲點防撞輔助功能(BCA)

BCA 設在車尾保險槓之下,使用兩個雷達感應器,提醒盲點區域的交通情況。如果您在這種情況下仍選擇投置轉向燈,系統會發出警告並制止行動以防止碰撞。

INTERIOR

一切快樂 源自便利

STARIA 輕型客貨車提供卓越的舒適度和便利,與您一并肩,準備隨時處理艱鉅的任務。極大化後排空間,包括頭頂、腿部及膊頭,在乘客舒適感及儲貨載貨之間取後平衡。

INTERIOR

享受與數碼高度連繫的體驗

STARIA 配置大量智能技術,如 10.25 寸全數碼化儀表板及8 寸資訊娛樂中央觸控屏,讓您在每次旅程中都能輕鬆連接。

DRIVING PERFORMANCE

高效柴油動力系統

為實現卓越的性能和燃油效益,全新 STARIA 輕型客貨車配備最新改進的 2.2 升 VGT 柴油發動機,搭配八速自動變速箱。

動力規格

輕型客貨車

引擎 R2.2 CRDi
柴油渦輪增壓引擎
排氣量 (CC) 2,199
傳動 8 速自動變速波箱
座位 3/6
最大馬力 (PS/RPM) 177/3,800
峰值扭力 (KG.M/RPM) 44/1,500-2,500
排氣標準 歐盟六期D
燃油類型 柴油
耗油量
(綜合) (L/100KM)
8.2
STARIA多用途家庭車

* 必須填寫

提交表格前,請確保所填資料準確無誤,我們將發送最新資訊至閣下所提供的電郵地址。聯絡電話必須為有效香港手提號碼。

本公司擬使用閣下的個人資料,包括姓名,電話號碼,電郵地址或/及聯絡地址向閣下提供現代汽車香港有限公司及仁孚行有限公司的產品、服務與宣傳活動的相關消息。本公司致力保護閣下的私隱,因此在未獲得閣下同意的情況下,本公司不會向第三方披露你的資料作直接促銷。若你選擇不收取該等促銷資料,你可以在任何時候電郵到info@hkhyundai.com聯絡我們的顧客關係部。我們會根據私隱政策上列明的商業用途使用及披露你的個人資料。